Agricultora


Working on the House
May 4, 2008, 11:37 pm
Filed under: Strawbale House

I’ve been taking pictures the last three days while working on the house, but it’s been too late when we’ve gotten back to Matt & Lisa’s, and I’ve been too tired, to post. Honestly, I’m too tired now after uploading all the pictures to say more than I already have in the notes on the pictures themselves, so if no one minds, I’ll just let the pictures speak for themselves. There are some good ones in there, I think. There’s been some beautiful Spring light up on the hill these last few days. Enjoy!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

